Just words…

Broken promises that made me cry
Wish I knew a way to get through
I know that it’s gonna be a long night
Cause I’m still missing you
I already had enough of tears in my eyes
But I guess that is just the way it have to be
I didn’t mean to tell you that goodbye
Even knowing that it can be the best for me
You taught me to dream, you taught me to fly
Yeah, you even taught me how to be free
But you cut out my wings and I don’t know why
Could you be so discreet when were being untrue?
We use to talk every minute of every day
And today there’s nothing left for me to say
No words can break this silence
While I see us going to separate ways.

Uma resposta para “Just words…

  1. I´m gonna stay with you every long night, i´ll prove you that your place is by my side. Just trust me and let me make you the happiest girl, let me be your love, come with me that’s not wat you want, come with me i’ll be waiting right there by the corner. LET ME BE YOUR LOVE!

Deixe uma resposta

Calendário

setembro 2009
S T Q Q S S D
« ago   out »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Meu Twitter #}~

Erro: o Twitter não respondeu. Por favor, aguarde alguns minutos e atualize esta página.

